Our People

Meet Our Family

We have an incredibly hard working staff, a generously large team of supporters, and an influential board – that deeply desire to love Jesus and love others with the hope of making a difference in the lives of people and our world. 

Our Guests

Just one of 1000's

Our Volunteers

Kyle & Carl
Just several of 100's

Our Staff

Paul Gates
Executive Director
Shervelle Gardner
General Manager
Tracy Clay
Director of Finance
Jeremy Shimabukuro
Operations Director
Hildaanne Gibson
Food Service Director
Hector Acosta
Strategy Director
Misty Marchant
Finance and Team Support Manager
Ana Sagadraca
Aleni Snell
Churches and Ministry Director
Angela Abellana
Josue Aguilar
Teams Manager
Denise Beasley
Volunteer Coordinator
Ron Charlton
Information Technology
Nanci Chinen
Administrative Assistant
Adam Collett
Organizational Development & Communications
Kaila Gates
Eddie Habal
Hub Spot Associate
Corazon Langcay
Food Service Associate
Thomas Kim
Food Service Associate
Sherry McLemore
Grant Writer
Noel Miner
Free Store/G.i.K. Supervisor
Justin Sarcedo
Blake Spinak
Hub Spot and Ministry Director
Reese Williams
Development & Donor Relations

Our Board Members

Rann Watumull
Ed Hope
Vice President
Chris Mashiba
Secretary/ Treasurer
Philip Spalding, III
Board Member
John Monge
Board Member
Rene Morgan
Board Member
Danny Kim
Board Member
Steven Uyesugi
Board Member
Leo Rodas
Board Member
Lani Kaaa
Board Member
Dan Chun
Board Member
Elwin Ahu
Board Member